Services

Lawyers and Notaries

Please discuss services and pricing with each to make an informed decision:

Ratcliff & Company LLP

Chuck Piercey

500 - 221 West Esplanade North Vancouver BC V7M 3J3

Tel: (604) 988-5201

Fax: (604) 988-1452

Email: cpiercey@ratcliff.com

Assistants:  Brenda Gibson    bgibson@ratcliff.com


Race & Co 

Sholto Shaw

Whistler Office

Tel: 604.932.3211  Toll Free: 1.800.815.0133

Fax: 604.932.2515

S.Shaw@raceandco.com


Mountain Law Corporation

Peter D. Shrimpton

200-1410 Alpha Lake Road       

Whistler, B.C.  V8E 0J3   

Phone: 604-938-4947

Email:    peter@mountainlaw.com

convey@mountainlaw.com


Double Diamond Law Corp

Brent Lokash

#217 - 4368 Main Street, Market Pavilion

Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Tel: 604.938.0890  1.877.938.0890

Direct Cell: 604-862-5190

blokash@doublediamondlaw.com

Chartered Accountants

Rolfe, Benson Chartered Accountants
Robert N. Watts, CA
900 Hastings St W 1400
Vancouver BC V6C 1E3
604-684-1101

BDO Dunwoody
D James Lewis
104-1080 Millar Creek Rd
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4
604-932-3799

Lam Lo Nishio
Don T Nishio
488-555 W 12th Ave
Vancouver, BC V5Z 3X7
604-872-8883

Building Inspection

We recommend that you:
  • Obtain several quotes from licensed home inspectors;
  • Ensure the proposed contract complies with section 12 of the Home Inspector Licensing Regulation; and
  • Ensure the scope of work proposed by the home inspector includes any specific parts of the property that you have concerns with.
Don Barr Consulting
Donald Barr 604-905-8378
donbarr@shaw.ca

Elevation Home Inspections
Tyler Weed  604-902-5256
elevationhomeinspections@gmail.com
https://www.elevationhomeinspections.ca/

Two Peaks Home Inspections Inc,
Sylvain “Slinky” Girard (604) 938-2115
Sylvain@twopeaksinspections.com


Mortgage Companies
Dominion Lending Centres
Eileen Craig 604-698-8583 eileen@myseatoskymortgages.com

GMC Global Mortgage
Wendy Whiting 604-644-2807

RBC Royal Bank
Jon Decaigny  604 935 7910  

Insurance Companies in Whistler

Whistler Insurance Shoppe The
4369 Main St #109
(604) 932-3888 - Tina

Westland Insurance
4370 Lorimer Rd #232 · In Marketplace Shopping Centre
(604) 932-5814

The Co-operators- David Livesey & Associates Inc
7015 Nesters Rd Unit 212
(604) 938-6100

Rental Property Management Companies

Available on Request

Movers

All Time Movers
604-907-2780

Get In Touch

Marshall Viner - Personal Real Estate Corporation

Mobile: 604.935.2287

Fax: 604.962-1189

EMAIL

Office Info

Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Stay Connected